Company Philosophy

"Our commitment to you is to provide the most innovative electrical system for your budget and the best service available. It has always been and always will be our goal to meet our clients' needs with a professionalism and quality that has become our hallmark."

Knights' Electric, Inc., established in 1976, is a full service electrical contractor serving the North Bay. The commercial department is an industry leader in motor controls and automation integration with extensive experience in new construction, remodeling and retrofit projects that include industrial plants, commercial retail and wineries.

Knights' Electric offers residential custom home new construction and remodeling, specializing in automated home lighting systems and audio visual systems.

Knights' Electric EEMS Services offers maintenance, repair and protection for customer's electrical power service systems, preventing costly electrical failures and downtime, while monitoring and maintaining power quality for the customer's facility.

Our Team

Barbara Ragsdale - President & CEO

Barbara Ragsdale
President & CEO
barbara@knightselectric.com

Rob Knight - VP Commercial/Industrial/Residential

Rob Knight
VP Comm./Ind./Residential
rob@knightselectric.com

Art Knight - VP Commercial/Industrial Manager

Art Knight
VP Comm./Ind. Manager
art@knightselectric.com

Administrative Staff

Rhoda Hauth - Office Manager

Rhoda Hauth
Office Manager
rhoda@knightselectric.com

Marie Wood - Billing Administrator

Marie Wood
Billing Administrator
marie@knightselectric.com

Trish Jezewski- Accounts Payable

Trish Jezewski
Accounts Payable
trish@knightselectric.com